Open Morning Booking

Please complete the ‘Open Event Form’ form below to sign up an Open Morning at Maida Vale School.  Please select your desired date in the ‘Student Details’ section of the form.

Available dates are:

Tuesday 17th September 2024 *Sixth Form Open Evening

Thursday 19th September 2024

Saturday 5th October 2024

Thursday 17th October 2024

Thursday 7th November 2024

Thursday 28th November 2024

Thursday 16th January 2025

Thursday 30th January 2025

Thursday 6th March 2025

Thursday 20th March 2025

Thursday 1st May 2025

Thursday 5th June 2025